Meet some of our Principal Officers

Below are some of our principal officers 



Names of Caretaker Committee Members:

Hon. Abiodun Babalola                                                 Caretaker Chairman

Hon. Ismail Akinsola                                            Secretary to the LCDA

Hon. Mary Esomior                                             Supervisor for Agric

Hon. OdeyemiTewogboye W.                              Supervisor  for Environmental

Hon. Olasupo Ibrahim Ademola                          Supervisor for Education

Hon. DairoAdenike                                              Supervisor for Health

Hon. Oyewunmi Gbenga                                               Supervisor for works



Adeleye John Adeyinka                                       Ag Head of Local Government Administration

Latifat Titilola Amusat                                         Ag Director of Admin and General Services

Mr. Ayodele Ajao                                                Ag Director of Finance and Supplies

Mrs. O.O Ajao                                                     Ag Director of Education and Social Services

Engr. Rasheed Adepoju                                       Ag Director of Works

Mrs. Suliyat Olawumi Olaniyan                          Ag Director of Environmental Health Services

Mrs. Deborah Olutoyin Balogun                          Ag Director of Budget, Planning, Research and



Matron Bolanle Salami                                        Ag Primary Health Coordinator

Mr. Gbemisoye O. Agboola                                 Ag Director of Agric

Alhaji Muibat M. Adisa                                       Ag Director of Estate

Alhaja Ganiyu M. Dasola                                              Ag Internal Auditor

Mr. Olaide Suraj Odukojo                                    Ag Deputy Director of Finance and Supply

Mrs. OlaoyeO.O                                                   Ag Deputy Director of Education and Social Services

Mrs. Ishola Esther O.                                           Ag Deputy Director of Admin and General Services

Builder Babatunde Dasola                                   Ag Deputy Director of Works

Miss. Oyerinde Kehinde O.                                  Ag Information Officer

Mrs. Funmilayo Gbenro                                                Ag Rate Officer

Mrs. Omolekan A. Omolola                                 Ag Estab Officer

And other hardworking officials who work behind the scene 

Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events